AGCA

NRHM

AGCA Members

Mr A R Nanda
D-290, Sarvodaya Enclave
New Delhi – 110 017
Tel: 26513347
Email : arnanda65@gmail.com

Dr Abhay Shukla
SATHI- CEHAT
Flat No. 3 & 4, Aman-E Terrace
Plot No.140, Dahanukar Colony
Kothrud, Pune-411 029
Maharashtra.
Tel: 020 65006066/25472325
Email : abhayshukla1@gmail.com

Dr Abhijit Das
Centre for Health and Social Justice
Basement of Young Women's Hostel No. 2 (Near Bank of India)
Avenue 21, G Block, Saket
New Delhi-110017
Tel: 91-11- 26536041, 26511425, 26525303, 2653616
Email : abhijitdas@chsj.org

Mr Alok Mukopadhyay
Voluntary Health Association of India
B-40, Qutab Institutional Area
South of I.I.T, New Delhi – 110 016
Tel: 47004300-30, 26512145 (D)
Email : alok@vhai.org

Mr Gopi Gopalakrishnan
World Health Partners
BB-11, Greater Kailash Enclave – III
New Delhi – 110 048
Tel: 011-40757100
Email : gopi@worldhealthpartners.org

Dr H Sudarshan
Karuna Trust
No. 686, 16th Main, 4th T Block
Jayanagar, Bangalore – 560 041
Karnataka
Tel: (080) 22447612
Email : drhsudarshan@gmail.com

Ms Indu Capoor
CHETNA Outreach
B-Block, 3rd Floor, Supath-II,
OppositeVadaj Bus Terminus,
Ashram Road, Vadaj, Ahmedabad 380 013,
Gujarat
Tel: 91-079-27559976-77, 27569100/01
Email : chetna@chetnaindia.org; chetna456@gmail.com

Ms Mirai Chatterjee
SEWA
Chanda Niwas,
Opposite Karnavati Hospital,
Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad - 380 006
Gujarat
Tel: 91-79-26580530
Email : social@sewass.org

Dr Narendra Gupta
PRAYAS
Prayas Chittorgarh
8-Vijay Colony, Near Railway Station
Chittorgarh-312001
Rajasthan
Tel: 1-1472-243788/250044/243674
Email : narendra@prayaschittor.org

Dr M Prakasamma
Academy of Nursing Studies
Flat No. 215, Amruta Ville Apartments
Somajiguda, Rajbhavan Road
Opposite Yashoda Hospital
Hyderabad – 500 082 (AP)
Tel: 040-23411924, 55649195
Email : hyd2_dirans@sancharnet.in/ answers.mytri@gmail.com

Dr Saraswati Swain
Secretary General
NIAHRD, Kalyani Nagar, Cuttack – 753 013
Odisha
Tel: 671-2344203/2347102
Email : niahrd@gmail.com; niahrd@hotmail.com

Dr Sharad Iyengar
Secretary
ARTH, 772, Fatehpura
Udaipur – 313004
Rajasthan
Tel: 91-294-2980075
Email : sdiyengar@gmail.com

Dr Thelma Narayan
Community Health Cell
359, (old No.367) Srinivasa Nilaya
Jakkasandra 1 Main
1 Block, Koramangala
Bangalore
Tel: 080-25525372
Email : thelma@sochara.org

Dr Vijay Aruldas
B-204, Sahara Apartment
Plot No. 11, Sector – 6
Dwaraka, New Delhi – 110 075
Email : varuldas@yahoo.com

Ms Poonam Muttreja
Executive Director
Population Foundation of India
B-28, Qutab Institutional Area
New Delhi – 110 016
Tel: 26856805, 26568181
Email : pmuttreja@populationfoundation.in

© 2013 reserved under AGCA Secretariat.
Last updated on 11 January 2017

VISITOR COUNT Community Action for Health